Logo | Texas Civil Justice League PAC Political Action Committee

Texas Civil Justice League PAC

2022 General Election November 8, 2022
Early Voting October 24 through November 4, 2022

TCJL PAC Releases 2022 General Election Judicial Endorsements
September 30, 2022

(Austin): The Texas Civil Justice League Political Action Committee today released its slate of endorsements for the Texas Supreme Court, Texas Court of Criminal Appeals, and the 14 intermediate appeals courts.

Texas Supreme Court, Place 3: Debra Lehrmann* (R)
Texas Supreme Court, Place 5: Rebeca Huddle* (R) 
Texas Supreme Court, Place 9:  Evan Young* (R)
Texas Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5:  Scott Walker* (R)
Texas Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6:  Jesse McClure * (R)
1st Court of Appeals, Chief Justice:  Terry Adams (R-Houston)
1st Court of Appeals, Place 4:  April Farris* (R-Houston)
2nd Court of Appeals, Place 3:  Elizabeth Kerr* (R-Fort Worth)
4th Court of Appeals, Place 7: Lori Valenzuela* (R-San Antonio)
8th Court of Appeals, Place 2: Jeff Alley* (R-El Paso)
13th Court of Appeals, Place 3:  Leticia Hinojosa* (D-Corpus Christi)
14th Court of Appeals, Place 2: Kevin Jewell* (R-Houston)
14th Court of Appeals, Place 9: Randy Wilson* (R-Houston)

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [791.92 KB]

More Jobs, Not Lawsuits! Texas Civil Justice League PAC was established in 1989 and assists statewide, judicial and legislative candidates who support a fair, balanced, and predictable legal climate. Texas is a great place to live, work, and do business. Help us keep it that way! Support TCJL PAC today! Contribute here.  

Political Advertising Paid By
Texas Civil Justice League PAC
400 W. 15th Street, Suite 1400
Austin, Texas 78701
(512) 320-0474

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This