(Registration Deadline: March 28, 2014)

Texas Business Roundtable
Candidate Forum

Monday, April 7, 2014
1:30 pm – 4:30 pm

Thompson Auditorium
Texas Medical Association
401 West 15th Street, 1st Floor
Austin, TX 78701
(parking NOT available in TMA building for this event)

All Lobby, Legal, & Government Affairs Community Invited
This event will feature presentations from candidates who have made the primary runoff. Focus is on house races, since the January forum schedule did not allow for those. Suggestions for races not listed here are welcome. General election candidates are an option if attendees are interested in hearing from those candidates again. Please send requested races to carolsims@txroundtable.com.

Guests Confirmed to Date:
Railroad Commission – Ryan Sitton
SD 2 Bob Deuell
HD 10 John Wray
HD 16 Will Metcalf
HD 53 Rob Henneke
HD 53 Andrew Murr
HD 58 DeWayne Burns
HD 66 Glenn Callison
HD 76 Norma Chavez
HD 102 Linda Koop
HD 108 Morgan Meyer
HD 129 Sheryl Berg
HD 129 Dennis Paul
HD 132 Ann Hodge
HD 132 Mike Schofield
Other guests pending confirmation

More information and schedule updates at www.txroundtable.com.

TBR Candidate Forum
$30 per attendee
Refreshments provided

(Registration Deadline: March 28, 2014)

Please call 512-320-0474 or email info@txroundtable.com for questions.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This