Events

To submit political or legislative events, please send event details to info@tcjl.com. This list is provided as a courtesy, but is not intended to be fully comprehensive. There are other events that we are not aware of at this time. The listings below do not necessarily indicate support, endorsement or any involvement by TCJL PAC or TCJL.

FEBRUARY 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Reception honoring State Representative Garnet Coleman* (D-Houston) HD 147
Brennan’s of Houston
3300 Smith Street, Houston, TX
Contact/RSVP: garnet.coleman@gmail.com or 713-522-8634

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Reception honoring State Representative Senfronia Thompson* (D-Houston) HD 141
Home of Commissioner Rodney & Licia Ellis
2102 Sunset Blvd., Houston, TX 77005
Contact/RSVP: Pat at 713-942-5800 or pat@strongstrategies.com

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Reception honoring Congressman Roger Williams* (R) CD 25
Home of Rebecca & Bryan Hardeman
2518 Matthews Dr., Austin, TX 78703
Contact/RSVP: Travis White at travis@lillyandcompany.com or 866-789-9223

Thursday, February 22, 2018
4:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Reception honoring State Representative Dennis Paul* (R-Houston) HD 129
The Austin Club
110 E. 9th Street, Austin, TX 78701
Contact/RSVP: Sarah at sarah@theyatescompany.com or 210-387-9766

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Reception honoring candidate for Agriculture Commissioner, Trey Blocker (R-Austin)
The County Line on the Lake BBQ
5204 Ranch Road 2222, Austin, TX 78731
Contact/RSVP: Leslie Manzano at leslie@treyblocker.com or 512-476-4403

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Reception honoring State Senator Donna Campbell, M.D.* (R-New Braunfels) SD 25
The Austin Club
110 E. 9th Street, Austin, TX 78701
Contact/RSVP: Mary Pritchard at mary.pritchard@gophq.com or 210-588-0154

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Reception honoring State Senator Charles Schwertner* (R-Georgetown) SD 5
The Home of John Nau
3372 Del Monte, Houston, TX 77019
Contact/RSVP: Kate Walters at katemwalters@me.com or 713-299-3371

MARCH 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Reception honoring Railroad Commissioner Christi Craddick*
The Austin Club – Zilker Room
110 E. 9th Street, Austin, TX 78701
Contact/RSVP: Randi at 512-271-4782 or randi@christicraddick.com

Thursday, March 22, 2018
4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Reception honoring State Representative Mary Ann Perez* (D-Houston) HD 144
The Austin Club – Zilker Room
110 E. 9th Street, Austin, TX 78701
Contact/RSVP: Deborah Ingersoll at deborah@deborahingersoll.com or 512-477-2417

APRIL 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Birthday reception honoring Harris County Commissioner Rodney Ellis* (D)
Four Seasons Hotel – Austin Room
1300 Lamar St., Houston, TX 77010
Contact/RSVP: rsvp@strongstrategies.com or 713-942-5800

Want new articles directly to your inbox?
Subscribe to our Publishing Service.

13 + 10 =